Community Events

Joint ESSA/Desire summerschool: ABM for Resilience June 22-26

Sunday, June 21, 2020 - Thursday, June 25, 2020
Last updated Tue Feb 4 11:10:49 2020
Submitted by Arend Ligtenberg
Early Registration Deadline
None
Registration Deadline
Tuesday, April 14, 2020
Submission Deadline
None
Location
Wageningen, the Netherlands

“Agent Based Modelling for Resilience - Making it happen” is the joint ESSA / DeSIRE Summer School aimed at working on resilience of complex systems.

Agent-Based Modelling of Urban Systems

Saturday, May 09, 2020 - Sunday, May 10, 2020
Last updated Wed Jan 22 00:18:53 2020
Submitted by Marco Janssen
Early Registration Deadline
None
Registration Deadline
None
Submission Deadline
Monday, February 24, 2020
Location
Auckland, New Zealand

Abstract submission for ABMUS2020 is now open!

The ABMUS2020 workshop on Agent-based modelling of urban systems will between the 9th and 10th of May 2020 in Auckland, New Zealand. The workshop i[…]

Spatial Simulation

Sunday, November 24, 2019 - Sunday, February 16, 2020
Last updated Mon Oct 7 20:18:08 2019
Submitted by Gudrun Wallentin
Early Registration Deadline
None
Registration Deadline
Sunday, November 17, 2019
Submission Deadline
None
Location
online

“Z_GIS online compact” are academic short courses that are delivered online by the University of Salzburg, Austria. One course lasts for three months and is worth 6 ECTS credits, according to the[…]

This website uses cookies and Google Analytics to help us track user engagement and improve our site. If you'd like to know more information about what data we collect and why, please see our data privacy policy. If you continue to use this site, you consent to our use of cookies.