Community Events

Agent-Based Models in Philosophy: Prospects and Limitations

Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - Friday, March 22, 2019
Last updated Thu Oct 4 15:47:30 2018
Submitted by Bruce Edmonds
Early Registration Deadline
None
Registration Deadline
None
Submission Deadline
Thursday, November 15, 2018
Location
Ruhr-University Bochum, Germany

Agent-Based Models in Philosophy: Prospects and Limitations
March 20-22, 2019
Institute for Philosophy II, Ruhr-University Bochum

Winter School "Spatial Simulation Modelling"

Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - Thursday, February 21, 2019
Last updated Mon Sep 24 07:15:12 2018
Submitted by Gudrun Wallentin
Early Registration Deadline
None
Registration Deadline
None
Submission Deadline
None
Location
Salzburg, Austria

Winter School on „Spatial Simulation Modelling“ in Salzburg (Austria), from 13. to 22. Feb. 2019

Complex problems need adequate approaches. In this winter school, you will learn how to desig[…]

CSS 2018 Santa Fe

Thursday, October 25, 2018 - Sunday, October 28, 2018
Last updated Fri Jul 6 17:49:57 2018
Submitted by David Dixon
Early Registration Deadline
Monday, September 17, 2018
Registration Deadline
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Submission Deadline
Sunday, July 15, 2018
Location
Sante Fe, NM, USA

CSS2018 is the annual conference of the Computational Social Science Society of the Americas (CSSSA), meeting in Santa Fe since 2011.

This website uses cookies and Google Analytics to help us track user engagement and improve our site. If you'd like to know more information about what data we collect and why, please see our data privacy policy. If you continue to use this site, you consent to our use of cookies.