Community Events

Joint ESSA/Desire summerschool: ABM for Resilience June 22-26

Sunday, June 21, 2020 - Thursday, June 25, 2020
Last updated Tue Feb 4 11:10:49 2020
Submitted by Arend Ligtenberg
Early Registration Deadline
None
Registration Deadline
Tuesday, April 14, 2020
Submission Deadline
None
Location
Wageningen, the Netherlands

“Agent Based Modelling for Resilience - Making it happen” is the joint ESSA / DeSIRE Summer School aimed at working on resilience of complex systems.

Computational Social Science Summer School on Social Cohesion

Monday, July 06, 2020 - Friday, July 17, 2020
Last updated Thu Jan 16 15:17:55 2020
Submitted by Marco Janssen
Early Registration Deadline
None
Registration Deadline
None
Submission Deadline
Saturday, February 29, 2020
Location
Groningen, The Netherlands

we call for applications for the BIGSSS Computational Social Science Summer School on Social Cohesion to take place from July 6-17, 2020 in Groningen, the Netherlands generously supported by the […]

Summer school on simulation models - eX Modelo

Monday, May 25, 2020 - Friday, May 29, 2020
Last updated Mon Dec 9 22:22:03 2019
Submitted by Marco Janssen
Early Registration Deadline
None
Registration Deadline
None
Submission Deadline
Wednesday, January 15, 2020
Location
France

eX Modelo - 2nd edition - is a research summer school on the exploration of simulation models (sensitivity analysis, calibration, validation, etc.) that will be held from May 25 to 29, 2019 in a […]

eX Modelo

Monday, May 25, 2020 - Friday, May 29, 2020
Last updated Thu Oct 31 10:09:59 2019
Submitted by Mathieu
Early Registration Deadline
None
Registration Deadline
Wednesday, January 15, 2020
Submission Deadline
Wednesday, January 15, 2020
Location
Montereau (near Paris)

eX Modelo - 2nd edition - is a research school on the exploration of simulation models (sensitivity analysis, calibration, validation, etc.) that will be held from May 25 to 29, 2020 in a rural setting 1 hour from Paris.

This website uses cookies and Google Analytics to help us track user engagement and improve our site. If you'd like to know more information about what data we collect and why, please see our data privacy policy. If you continue to use this site, you consent to our use of cookies.