Community Events

The Group as Individual in Social Dynamics

Friday, May 01, 2009 - Sunday, May 03, 2009
Last updated Fri Nov 20 23:28:15 2009
Submitted by C Michael Barton
Early Registration Deadline
None
Registration Deadline
None
Submission Deadline
None
Location

5th International Conference in Artificial Economics

Thursday, September 10, 2009 - Friday, September 11, 2009
Last updated Fri Nov 20 23:28:15 2009
Submitted by Marco Janssen
Early Registration Deadline
None
Registration Deadline
None
Submission Deadline
None
Location

Day Course on Agent-Based Modelling: Build-a-Model

Wednesday, November 26, 2008 - Thursday, November 27, 2008
Last updated Fri Nov 20 23:28:15 2009
Submitted by lulu
Early Registration Deadline
None
Registration Deadline
None
Submission Deadline
None
Location

Problems in Social Simulation

Wednesday, April 01, 2009 - Saturday, April 04, 2009
Last updated Fri Nov 20 23:28:15 2009
Submitted by Marco Janssen
Early Registration Deadline
None
Registration Deadline
None
Submission Deadline
None
Location

Agent-based Economics

Friday, February 27, 2009 - Monday, March 02, 2009
Last updated Fri Nov 20 23:28:15 2009
Submitted by Marco Janssen
Early Registration Deadline
None
Registration Deadline
None
Submission Deadline
None
Location

Social Networks and Multi-agent Systems Symposium

Monday, April 06, 2009 - Friday, April 10, 2009
Last updated Fri Nov 20 23:28:14 2009
Submitted by Marco Janssen
Early Registration Deadline
None
Registration Deadline
None
Submission Deadline
None
Location

Autonomous Agents and Multi-agent Systems

Sunday, May 10, 2009 - Saturday, May 16, 2009
Last updated Fri Nov 20 23:28:14 2009
Submitted by Marco Janssen
Early Registration Deadline
None
Registration Deadline
None
Submission Deadline
None
Location

23rd European Conference on Modelling and Simulation

Tuesday, June 09, 2009 - Saturday, June 13, 2009
Last updated Fri Nov 20 23:28:14 2009
Submitted by Marco Janssen
Early Registration Deadline
None
Registration Deadline
None
Submission Deadline
None
Location

1st International Conference on Reputation

Wednesday, March 18, 2009 - Saturday, March 21, 2009
Last updated Fri Nov 20 23:28:14 2009
Submitted by Marco Janssen
Early Registration Deadline
None
Registration Deadline
None
Submission Deadline
None
Location

Computer Predictions for Nature and Society: Can they be trusted?

Thursday, September 11, 2008 - Saturday, September 13, 2008
Last updated Fri Nov 20 23:28:14 2009
Submitted by Marco Janssen
Early Registration Deadline
None
Registration Deadline
None
Submission Deadline
None
Location
This website uses cookies and Google Analytics to help us track user engagement and improve our site. If you'd like to know more information about what data we collect and why, please see our data privacy policy. If you continue to use this site, you consent to our use of cookies.