Community Events

1st International Conference on Reputation

Wednesday, March 18, 2009 - Saturday, March 21, 2009
Last updated Fri Nov 20 23:28:14 2009
Submitted by Marco Janssen
Early Registration Deadline
None
Registration Deadline
None
Submission Deadline
None
Location

Computer Predictions for Nature and Society: Can they be trusted?

Thursday, September 11, 2008 - Saturday, September 13, 2008
Last updated Fri Nov 20 23:28:14 2009
Submitted by Marco Janssen
Early Registration Deadline
None
Registration Deadline
None
Submission Deadline
None
Location

1st Brazilian Workshop on Social Simulation

Tuesday, October 28, 2008 - Friday, October 31, 2008
Last updated Fri Nov 20 23:28:14 2009
Submitted by Marco Janssen
Early Registration Deadline
None
Registration Deadline
None
Submission Deadline
None
Location

Agent-Directed Simulation 2009

Sunday, March 22, 2009 - Sunday, March 22, 2009
Last updated Fri Nov 20 23:28:14 2009
Submitted by Marco Janssen
Early Registration Deadline
None
Registration Deadline
None
Submission Deadline
None
Location

THE SIXTH EUROPEAN WORKSHOP ON MULTI-AGENT SYSTEMS

Thursday, December 18, 2008 - Saturday, December 20, 2008
Last updated Fri Nov 20 23:28:14 2009
Submitted by Marco Janssen
Early Registration Deadline
None
Registration Deadline
None
Submission Deadline
None
Location

Epistemological Perspectives on Simulation, Third Conference

Thursday, October 02, 2008 - Saturday, October 04, 2008
Last updated Fri Nov 20 23:28:14 2009
Submitted by Marco Janssen
Early Registration Deadline
None
Registration Deadline
None
Submission Deadline
None
Location

ZUMA Simulation Workshop

Tuesday, July 29, 2008 - Saturday, August 02, 2008
Last updated Fri Nov 20 23:28:14 2009
Submitted by Marco Janssen
Early Registration Deadline
None
Registration Deadline
None
Submission Deadline
None
Location

Agent Based Spatial Simulation

Tuesday, November 25, 2008 - Wednesday, November 26, 2008
Last updated Fri Nov 20 23:28:14 2009
Submitted by Marco Janssen
Early Registration Deadline
None
Registration Deadline
None
Submission Deadline
None
Location

Complex Systems and Social Simulations, CEU Summer University in Budapest

Tuesday, July 08, 2008 - Saturday, July 19, 2008
Last updated Fri Nov 20 23:28:14 2009
Submitted by Marco Janssen
Early Registration Deadline
None
Registration Deadline
None
Submission Deadline
None
Location

SwarmFest 2008 (Preliminary)

Monday, May 12, 2008 - Wednesday, May 14, 2008
Last updated Fri Nov 20 23:28:14 2009
Submitted by Miles Parker
Early Registration Deadline
None
Registration Deadline
None
Submission Deadline
None
Location
This website uses cookies and Google Analytics to help us track user engagement and improve our site. If you'd like to know more information about what data we collect and why, please see our data privacy policy. If you continue to use this site, you consent to our use of cookies.