Community

Danielle Drinkuth Member since: Friday, December 06, 2019 Full Member

Melissa Prescott Member since: Wednesday, December 04, 2019 Full Member

Kevin Kons Member since: Tuesday, December 03, 2019

Anh Pham Member since: Thursday, November 28, 2019 Full Member

Yutaka NAKAI Member since: Sunday, November 24, 2019 Full Member

CY Member since: Wednesday, November 20, 2019

moin Member since: Tuesday, November 19, 2019

Firouzeh Taghikhah Member since: Monday, November 18, 2019 Full Member

  • System modelling of behavior change
  • Socio-environmental systems for sustainable development
  • Life cycle analysis
  • Serious games for sustainable future
  • Food preferences
  • Agricultural economics

Kevin Kleine Member since: Saturday, November 16, 2019 Full Member

Rosemary Pepys Member since: Thursday, November 14, 2019

PhD, University College London, MSc, University College London, BA (Hons), Oxford University

I obtained my undergraduate degree in Mathematics at Worcester College, Oxford University. I then worked for 9 years for the UK government before returning to university to study for a MSc and PhD at UCL. On leaving UCL I started working in the insurance industry, where I develop models of cyber catastrophe events.

Key research interests are how to build models of complex human behaviour.
My PhD research project was focussed on building a model of the process by which people develop the propensity to commit acts of crime or terrorism, from which came a computer simulation of the radicalisation process.
My current research interest is on creating models of cyber threats.

This website uses cookies and Google Analytics to help us track user engagement and improve our site. If you'd like to know more information about what data we collect and why, please see our data privacy policy. If you continue to use this site, you consent to our use of cookies.