Community Events

eX Modelo

Monday, May 25, 2020 - Friday, May 29, 2020
Last updated Thu Oct 31 10:09:59 2019
Submitted by Mathieu
Early Registration Deadline
None
Registration Deadline
Wednesday, January 15, 2020
Submission Deadline
Wednesday, January 15, 2020
Location
Montereau (near Paris)

eX Modelo - 2nd edition - is a research school on the exploration of simulation models (sensitivity analysis, calibration, validation, etc.) that will be held from May 25 to 29, 2020 in a rural setting 1 hour from Paris.

GI_Forum2020: Session on Spatial Simulation

Monday, July 06, 2020 - Thursday, July 09, 2020
Last updated Mon Oct 21 13:39:20 2019
Submitted by Christian Neuwirth
Early Registration Deadline
Monday, May 25, 2020
Registration Deadline
None
Submission Deadline
Saturday, February 01, 2020
Location
Salzburg, Austria

Call for EoI: proposal for a Lorentz workshop on 'Othering and polarization'

Saturday, June 06, 2020 - Wednesday, June 10, 2020
Last updated Wed May 1 10:29:48 2019
Submitted by Bruce Edmonds
Early Registration Deadline
None
Registration Deadline
Sunday, May 19, 2019
Submission Deadline
Sunday, May 19, 2019
Location
Leiden, NL

A group of us are preparing a proposal for a Lorentz workshop on ‘Othering and polarization’ to be held in June 2020 (if sucessful). Please read the details if you would like ‘in principle’ to at[…]

This website uses cookies and Google Analytics to help us track user engagement and improve our site. If you'd like to know more information about what data we collect and why, please see our data privacy policy. If you continue to use this site, you consent to our use of cookies.