Community Events

Social Simulation Conference 2022 (SSC 2022)

Monday, September 12, 2022 - Friday, September 16, 2022
Last updated Wed Aug 3 17:28:33 2022
Submitted by Laura Swantek
Early Registration Deadline
Monday, August 15, 2022
Registration Deadline
None
Submission Deadline
None
Location
University of Milan, Italy

SSC2022 is the 17th annual Social Simulation Conference and will take place from 12–16 September 2022 at the University of Milan, Italy. The conference is organized by European Social Simulation […]

Last updated Fri Apr 15 00:18:36 2022
Submitted by Kelly Claborn
Early Registration Deadline
Friday, September 02, 2022
Registration Deadline
Tuesday, September 20, 2022
Submission Deadline
Friday, July 01, 2022
Location
Hybrid (Pittsburgh, PA, USA; Online)

SBP-BRiMS is a multidisciplinary conference with a selective single paper track and poster session. The conference also invites a small number of high quality tu[…]

Last updated Thu Nov 4 01:04:38 2021
Submitted by Eduardo Franco
Early Registration Deadline
Monday, February 28, 2022
Registration Deadline
Saturday, April 30, 2022
Submission Deadline
Saturday, April 30, 2022
Location
Systems journal

The SI is focused on applying systemic and quantitative methods to subjects that impose threats to our society, our planet, and fundamental human rights, which can manifest in several domains. Studies in the following areas (but not limited) are sought: bullying, management of natural resources, climate change, energy transition, epidemics and health policies, political instability, racism, radicalization and measures to prevent it, terrorist activities, waste management.

This website uses cookies and Google Analytics to help us track user engagement and improve our site. If you'd like to know more information about what data we collect and why, please see our data privacy policy. If you continue to use this site, you consent to our use of cookies.