Community

amocaki Member since: Friday, August 22, 2008

laercio.carpes Member since: Monday, August 25, 2008

Nathan Rollins Member since: Wednesday, August 27, 2008 Full Member Reviewer

I am a Ph.D. student studying the interactions between external regulations and social norms in natural resource management and international development. In particular, I am looking to use mixed methods research, including ethnographic research, field experiments, and agent-based computational models to explore the sustainability of market-based interventions and their possible perverse outcomes.

singularity Member since: Monday, September 01, 2008

Alhaji Cherif Member since: Wednesday, September 03, 2008

pedroandrade Member since: Monday, September 08, 2008

tamaroesli Member since: Friday, September 12, 2008

nandoteles Member since: Wednesday, September 24, 2008

ademus Member since: Friday, September 26, 2008

un11imig Member since: Friday, October 03, 2008

This website uses cookies and Google Analytics to help us track user engagement and improve our site. If you'd like to know more information about what data we collect and why, please see our data privacy policy. If you continue to use this site, you consent to our use of cookies.