Community Events

Winter Workshop on Complex Systems 2022

Monday, January 24, 2022 - Friday, January 28, 2022
Last updated Thu Oct 28 01:30:11 2021
Submitted by Kelly Claborn
Early Registration Deadline
None
Registration Deadline
Wednesday, December 01, 2021
Submission Deadline
Tuesday, November 09, 2021
Location
East of France

The Winter Workshop on Complex Systems is a one-week workshop where young researchers from all over the world gather together for discussing complex systems.

The primary focus of the workshop is[…]

Last updated Wed Oct 6 19:45:53 2021
Submitted by Kelly Claborn
Early Registration Deadline
None
Registration Deadline
Monday, January 31, 2022
Submission Deadline
Friday, October 15, 2021
Location
Online

The Risk-KAN network is pleased to announce a workshop on Understa[…]

Fall 2021 Webinar Series: Evolution and Social Systems

Tuesday, September 28, 2021 - Tuesday, December 07, 2021
Last updated Tue Sep 21 02:51:36 2021
Submitted by Kelly Claborn
Early Registration Deadline
None
Registration Deadline
None
Submission Deadline
None
Location
Online

The Center for the Dynamics of Social Complexity and Exeter is happy to announce a series of free weekly webinars for Fall 2021 on Evolution and Social Systems. Webinars will be held on Tuesdays at 11:45am Eastern time from September 28 through December 7.

Last updated Thu Jul 8 17:05:08 2021
Submitted by C Michael Barton
Early Registration Deadline
None
Registration Deadline
None
Submission Deadline
Monday, November 01, 2021
Location
CECAM HQ, Lausanne, Switzerland

Dear Colleague,

The CECAM-Lorentz collaboration calls for scientists who want to organize the eighth annual CECAM-Lorentz Workshop 2022, to be held at CECAM HQ, Lausanne, Switzerland, in the sec[…]

Winter School on Agent-Based Modeling of Social-Ecological Systems

Monday, January 17, 2022 - Friday, January 28, 2022
Last updated Tue Jul 6 22:30:15 2021
Submitted by Marco Janssen
Early Registration Deadline
None
Registration Deadline
Wednesday, December 01, 2021
Submission Deadline
Friday, October 01, 2021
Location
Online

Purpose of the Winter School
The overall aim of the winter school is that the participants will learn about the opportunities and challenges of agent-based modeling of social-ecological systems. […]

Winter Simulation Conference 2021

Sunday, December 12, 2021 - Wednesday, December 15, 2021
Last updated Tue Feb 23 15:08:58 2021
Submitted by Marco Janssen
Early Registration Deadline
None
Registration Deadline
None
Submission Deadline
Monday, April 05, 2021
Location
Arizona, USA

Conference Theme: Simulation for a Smart World: From Smart Devices to Smart Cities

December 12-15, 2021

JW Marriott Desert Ridge, Arizona

http://meetings2.informs.org/wordpress/wsc2021

Gener[…]

This website uses cookies and Google Analytics to help us track user engagement and improve our site. If you'd like to know more information about what data we collect and why, please see our data privacy policy. If you continue to use this site, you consent to our use of cookies.