Community Events

Annual Simulation Symposium

Tuesday, May 19, 2020 - Thursday, May 21, 2020
Last updated Wed Jan 8 17:12:51 2020
Submitted by Erika Frydenlund
Early Registration Deadline
Saturday, April 04, 2020
Registration Deadline
Monday, May 18, 2020
Submission Deadline
Wednesday, January 22, 2020
Location
George Mason University, Virginia, USA

Real-world applications have been always the driving force for the development of Modeling and Simulation (M&S) theories. For over 50 years, the Annual Simulation Symposium (ANSS) Track has been […]

Rostock Retreat on Simulation

Monday, July 01, 2019 - Wednesday, July 03, 2019
Last updated Fri Jan 18 06:51:32 2019
Submitted by André Grow
Early Registration Deadline
None
Registration Deadline
None
Submission Deadline
Thursday, February 28, 2019
Location
Rostock, Germany

The Rostock Retreat is an experimental format for scholarly exchange designed to encourage communication and collaboration on specific themes in a relaxed atmosphere. After two successful years […]

This website uses cookies and Google Analytics to help us track user engagement and improve our site. If you'd like to know more information about what data we collect and why, please see our data privacy policy. If you continue to use this site, you consent to our use of cookies.