Community Events

Displaying 10 of 51 results tutorials clear

The Computational Social Science Society of the Americas

Thursday, October 24, 2019 - Sunday, October 27, 2019
Past event Last updated 4 years ago Submitted by Marco Janssen
Early Reg. Deadline
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
Registration Deadline
None
Submission Deadline
Sunday, June 30, 2019
Location
Santa Fe, NM, USA

The Computational Social Science Society of the Americas
10th Anniversary International Conference

Call for Papers - CSS 2019
Call for Proposals - CSS 2019 SIGs, Workshops, and Tutorials

Sant[…]

Past event Last updated 4 years ago Submitted by Allen Lee
Early Reg. Deadline
None
Registration Deadline
Sunday, May 05, 2019
Submission Deadline
None
Location
San Diego Supercomputer Center, USA

The San Diego Supercomputer Center Summer Institute is a week-long workshop held at the University of California, San Diego that focuses on a broad spectrum of introductory-to-intermediate topics in High Performance Computing and Data Science. The program is aimed at researchers in academia and industry, especially in domains not traditionally engaged in supercomputing, who have problems that cannot typically be solved using local computing resources.

Computational Social Science Symposium

Monday, September 02, 2019 - Wednesday, September 04, 2019
Past event Last updated 4 years ago Submitted by Marco Janssen
Early Reg. Deadline
None
Registration Deadline
None
Submission Deadline
Saturday, April 20, 2019
Location
Zurich

3rd European Symposium on Societal Challenges in Computational Social
Science (Euro CSS).
This year’s focus: Polarization and Radicalization

Venue: ETH Zurich, Switzerland
Dates: September 2-4,[…]

33rd European Simulation and Modelling Conf. - ESM'2019

Monday, October 28, 2019 - Wednesday, October 30, 2019
Past event Last updated 5 years ago Submitted by Marco Janssen
Early Reg. Deadline
None
Registration Deadline
None
Submission Deadline
Monday, April 15, 2019
Location
Palma de Mallorca - Spain

ESM‘2019
The 33rd annual European Simulation and Modelling Conference Universitat de les Illes Balears Palma de Mallorca - Spain October 28-30, 2019

AIM OF ESM‘2019

The ESM®‘2019 (The 33rd ann[…]

Winter Simulation 2019

Sunday, December 08, 2019 - Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Past event Last updated 5 years ago Submitted by Marco Janssen
Early Reg. Deadline
None
Registration Deadline
None
Submission Deadline
Saturday, September 07, 2019
Location
National Harbor, Maryland, USA

Conference Theme: Simulation for Risk Management
General Chair: Young-Jun Son Program Chair: Peter Haas
When: December 8-11, 2019
Where: Gaylord National Resort & Conference Center, Nat[…]

Modeling the World's Systems

Monday, May 13, 2019 - Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Past event Last updated 5 years ago Submitted by Marco Janssen
Early Reg. Deadline
None
Registration Deadline
None
Submission Deadline
Friday, February 01, 2019
Location
Washington DC, USA

Modeling the World’s Systems

http://www.pittmodelingconference.sci.pitt.edu/

May 13-15 Washington DC

Call for Papers

Submission Deadline – February 1, 2019

Modeling the World’s Syst[…]

5th INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE ON COMPUTATIONAL SOCIAL SCIENCE

Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - Saturday, July 20, 2019
Past event Last updated 5 years ago Submitted by Marco Janssen
Early Reg. Deadline
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
Registration Deadline
Sunday, June 30, 2019
Submission Deadline
Tuesday, February 05, 2019
Location
Amsterdam, the Netherlands

IC2S2 2019 – 5th INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE ON COMPUTATIONAL SOCIAL SCIENCE
July 17-20, 2019
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Web: https://2019.ic2s2.org/
Twitter: @IC2S2 / #IC2S2

======================[…]

Computational Models in Archaeology

Wednesday, September 05, 2018 - Saturday, September 08, 2018
Past event Last updated 6 years ago Submitted by Marco Janssen
Early Reg. Deadline
None
Registration Deadline
None
Submission Deadline
Thursday, February 15, 2018
Location

Winter Simulation Conference (WSC) 2017

Sunday, December 03, 2017 - Wednesday, December 06, 2017
Past event Last updated 7 years ago Submitted by Marco Janssen
Early Reg. Deadline
None
Registration Deadline
None
Submission Deadline
Friday, April 07, 2017
Location

2017 International Conference on Social Computing

Wednesday, July 05, 2017 - Saturday, July 08, 2017
Past event Last updated 7 years ago Submitted by Marco Janssen
Early Reg. Deadline
None
Registration Deadline
None
Submission Deadline
Wednesday, February 22, 2017
Location

Displaying 10 of 51 results tutorials clear

This website uses cookies and Google Analytics to help us track user engagement and improve our site. If you'd like to know more information about what data we collect and why, please see our data privacy policy. If you continue to use this site, you consent to our use of cookies.
Accept