Community Events

Online workshop on Othering & Polarisation

Monday, June 08, 2020 - Wednesday, June 10, 2020
Last updated Sat May 16 09:07:17 2020
Submitted by Bruce Edmonds
Early Registration Deadline
None
Registration Deadline
Tuesday, June 02, 2020
Submission Deadline
None
Location
Online

There will be an online workshop on “Othering & Polarisation” 3-6pm CET on each of the days 9, 10, 11 June 2020. Agent-based modelling is envisaged as being one of the tools that help integrate the various perspectives on this. Details at

Early Registration Deadline
None
Registration Deadline
None
Submission Deadline
Friday, February 21, 2020
Location
George Washington University, Washington DC, USA

SBP-BRiMS is an interdisciplinary computational social science conference focused on both modeling complex socio-technical systems and using computational techniques to reason about and study com[…]

GI_Forum2020: Session on Spatial Simulation

Monday, July 06, 2020 - Thursday, July 09, 2020
Last updated Mon Oct 21 13:39:20 2019
Submitted by Christian Neuwirth
Early Registration Deadline
Monday, May 25, 2020
Registration Deadline
None
Submission Deadline
Saturday, February 01, 2020
Location
Salzburg, Austria
This website uses cookies and Google Analytics to help us track user engagement and improve our site. If you'd like to know more information about what data we collect and why, please see our data privacy policy. If you continue to use this site, you consent to our use of cookies.