Community Events

2021 Participatory Modeling Field School

Monday, August 16, 2021 - Thursday, August 19, 2021
Last updated Fri Apr 30 15:46:19 2021
Submitted by Moira Zellner
Early Registration Deadline
Friday, August 06, 2021
Registration Deadline
Friday, August 06, 2021
Submission Deadline
None
Location
Virtual

The Participatory Modeling Field School features three and a half days of keynote addresses by leaders in the participatory modeling field and hands-on workshops on qualitative, semi-quantitative, and quantitative participatory modeling (PM) methods[…]

Early Registration Deadline
None
Registration Deadline
None
Submission Deadline
Friday, April 09, 2021
Location
Virtual

SBP-BRiMS is an interdisciplinary computational social science conference focused on both modeling complex socio-technical systems and using computational techniques to reason about and study co[…]

Winter Simulation Conference 2021

Sunday, December 12, 2021 - Wednesday, December 15, 2021
Last updated Tue Feb 23 15:08:58 2021
Submitted by Marco Janssen
Early Registration Deadline
None
Registration Deadline
None
Submission Deadline
Monday, April 05, 2021
Location
Arizona, USA

Conference Theme: Simulation for a Smart World: From Smart Devices to Smart Cities

December 12-15, 2021

JW Marriott Desert Ridge, Arizona

http://meetings2.informs.org/wordpress/wsc2021

Gener[…]

Last updated Thu Feb 18 15:26:41 2021
Submitted by Marco Janssen
Early Registration Deadline
None
Registration Deadline
None
Submission Deadline
Monday, March 08, 2021
Location
Online

New Submission Deadline: March 08, 2021

http://www.simultech.org

July 07 - 09, 2021

Online Streaming

Due to many requests, the regular papers submission deadline of this conference has been e[…]

This website uses cookies and Google Analytics to help us track user engagement and improve our site. If you'd like to know more information about what data we collect and why, please see our data privacy policy. If you continue to use this site, you consent to our use of cookies.