Community Events

Displaying 8 of 58 results student clear

Agent Systems Summer School

Monday, July 11, 2011 - Friday, July 15, 2011
Past event Last updated 13 years ago Submitted by Marco Janssen
Early Reg. Deadline
None
Registration Deadline
None
Submission Deadline
Wednesday, May 18, 2011
Location

2nd ESSA Summer School on Agent-Based Modelling

Monday, July 18, 2011 - Friday, July 22, 2011
Past event Last updated 13 years ago Submitted by Marco Janssen
Early Reg. Deadline
None
Registration Deadline
None
Submission Deadline
Tuesday, March 15, 2011
Location

Epistemology of Modeling and Simulation

Friday, April 01, 2011 - Sunday, April 03, 2011
Past event Last updated 13 years ago Submitted by Marco Janssen
Early Reg. Deadline
None
Registration Deadline
None
Submission Deadline
Friday, January 07, 2011
Location

Eighth European Workshop on Multi-Agent Systems

Thursday, December 16, 2010 - Friday, December 17, 2010
Past event Last updated 13 years ago Submitted by Marco Janssen
Early Reg. Deadline
None
Registration Deadline
None
Submission Deadline
Tuesday, September 14, 2010
Location
Past event Last updated 14 years ago Submitted by adinaflorea
Early Reg. Deadline
Monday, May 24, 2010
Registration Deadline
None
Submission Deadline
Monday, May 10, 2010
Location

The First ESSA Summer School in Social Simulation

Monday, September 13, 2010 - Friday, September 17, 2010
Past event Last updated 14 years ago Submitted by Marco Janssen
Early Reg. Deadline
Thursday, July 15, 2010
Registration Deadline
None
Submission Deadline
Tuesday, June 15, 2010
Location

Seventh European Workshop on Multi-Agent Systems

Thursday, December 17, 2009 - Friday, December 18, 2009
Past event Last updated 14 years ago Submitted by Marco Janssen
Early Reg. Deadline
None
Registration Deadline
None
Submission Deadline
None
Location

Specialised Agent-Based Modelling Course

Wednesday, January 21, 2009 - Thursday, January 22, 2009
Past event Last updated 14 years ago Submitted by lulu
Early Reg. Deadline
None
Registration Deadline
None
Submission Deadline
None
Location

Displaying 8 of 58 results student clear

This website uses cookies and Google Analytics to help us track user engagement and improve our site. If you'd like to know more information about what data we collect and why, please see our data privacy policy. If you continue to use this site, you consent to our use of cookies.
Accept