Community Events

Displaying 10 of 79 results sociology clear

BEHAVE Summer School on Agent-Based Modelling for Social Scientists

Monday, September 03, 2018 - Friday, September 07, 2018
Past event Last updated 6 years ago Submitted by Marco Janssen
Early Reg. Deadline
None
Registration Deadline
None
Submission Deadline
Saturday, June 30, 2018
Location
Brescia, Italy

Jointly organised by the ESLS PhD Programme in Economic Sociology and Labour Studies, the Behave Lab (University of Milan) and GECS - Research Group on Experimental and Computational Sociology (U[…]

Spring School on Complex Networks

Monday, May 14, 2018 - Friday, May 18, 2018
Past event Last updated 6 years ago Submitted by Marco Janssen
Early Reg. Deadline
None
Registration Deadline
None
Submission Deadline
Sunday, February 18, 2018
Location

Vision, Decision and Leadership

Monday, July 23, 2018 - Friday, August 03, 2018
Past event Last updated 6 years ago Submitted by Guido Fioretti
Early Reg. Deadline
None
Registration Deadline
None
Submission Deadline
Thursday, March 15, 2018
Location

Vision is the most essential ingredient of leadership. This course illustrates how visions arise out of collective decision-making, naturally leading to socially accepted leadership. Visions are based on business narratives that provide a coherent interpretation of the past pointing towards a […]

Past event Last updated 6 years ago Submitted by Marco Janssen
Early Reg. Deadline
None
Registration Deadline
None
Submission Deadline
Thursday, February 01, 2018
Location

Summer School in "Agent-based modelling for social scientists"

Monday, September 04, 2017 - Friday, September 08, 2017
Past event Last updated 7 years ago Submitted by Marco Janssen
Early Reg. Deadline
None
Registration Deadline
None
Submission Deadline
Friday, June 30, 2017
Location

SocioComplex School 2017

Monday, September 04, 2017 - Friday, September 08, 2017
Past event Last updated 7 years ago Submitted by Marco Janssen
Early Reg. Deadline
None
Registration Deadline
None
Submission Deadline
Monday, March 27, 2017
Location
Past event Last updated 7 years ago Submitted by Marco Janssen
Early Reg. Deadline
None
Registration Deadline
None
Submission Deadline
Friday, April 07, 2017
Location

Spring School: Complex Networks: Theory, Methods, and Applications

Monday, May 15, 2017 - Friday, May 19, 2017
Past event Last updated 7 years ago Submitted by Marco Janssen
Early Reg. Deadline
None
Registration Deadline
None
Submission Deadline
Sunday, March 05, 2017
Location

The International Society for Ecological Modelling Global Conference 2017

Sunday, September 17, 2017 - Thursday, September 21, 2017
Past event Last updated 7 years ago Submitted by Miguel Pais
Early Reg. Deadline
Friday, June 16, 2017
Registration Deadline
None
Submission Deadline
Monday, April 03, 2017
Location

Theme: Adaptation and Evolution in Ecological Modelling: Linking Society and Academic Approaches in Disturbance and Disaster Management. This global conference is the [21st biennial conference of the The International Society for Ecological Modelling (ISEM)](http://www.isemconference.com/ […]

Summer School: Understanding Urban Transformations through Data

Monday, September 12, 2016 - Friday, September 16, 2016
Past event Last updated 7 years ago Submitted by Marco Janssen
Early Reg. Deadline
None
Registration Deadline
None
Submission Deadline
Sunday, July 24, 2016
Location

Displaying 10 of 79 results sociology clear

This website uses cookies and Google Analytics to help us track user engagement and improve our site. If you'd like to know more information about what data we collect and why, please see our data privacy policy. If you continue to use this site, you consent to our use of cookies.
Accept