Community Events

Displaying 6 of 216 results model clear

GLP sponsored workshop on agent-based land market models

Friday, May 29, 2009 - Monday, June 01, 2009
Past event Last updated 14 years ago Submitted by Marco Janssen
Early Reg. Deadline
None
Registration Deadline
None
Submission Deadline
None
Location

Specialised Agent-Based Modelling Course

Wednesday, January 21, 2009 - Thursday, January 22, 2009
Past event Last updated 14 years ago Submitted by lulu
Early Reg. Deadline
None
Registration Deadline
None
Submission Deadline
None
Location

Winter School: Social Structures in Communication Networks

Monday, January 05, 2009 - Sunday, January 11, 2009
Past event Last updated 14 years ago Submitted by Marco Janssen
Early Reg. Deadline
None
Registration Deadline
None
Submission Deadline
None
Location

Day Course on Agent-Based Modelling: Build-a-Model

Wednesday, November 26, 2008 - Thursday, November 27, 2008
Past event Last updated 14 years ago Submitted by lulu
Early Reg. Deadline
None
Registration Deadline
None
Submission Deadline
None
Location

Agent-Directed Simulation 2009

Sunday, March 22, 2009 - Sunday, March 22, 2009
Past event Last updated 14 years ago Submitted by Marco Janssen
Early Reg. Deadline
None
Registration Deadline
None
Submission Deadline
None
Location

Agent Based Spatial Simulation

Tuesday, November 25, 2008 - Wednesday, November 26, 2008
Past event Last updated 14 years ago Submitted by Marco Janssen
Early Reg. Deadline
None
Registration Deadline
None
Submission Deadline
None
Location

Displaying 6 of 216 results model clear

This website uses cookies and Google Analytics to help us track user engagement and improve our site. If you'd like to know more information about what data we collect and why, please see our data privacy policy. If you continue to use this site, you consent to our use of cookies.
Accept