Community Events

Displaying 10 of 51 results tutorials clear

SocInfo 2014

Monday, November 10, 2014 - Thursday, November 13, 2014
Past event Last updated 9 years ago Submitted by Marco Janssen
Early Reg. Deadline
None
Registration Deadline
None
Submission Deadline
Friday, August 08, 2014
Location

Winter Simulation Conference (WSC) 2014

Sunday, December 07, 2014 - Wednesday, December 10, 2014
Past event Last updated 10 years ago Submitted by Marco Janssen
Early Reg. Deadline
None
Registration Deadline
None
Submission Deadline
Tuesday, April 01, 2014
Location

ESSA Summer School in Social Simulation – 2014

Monday, September 08, 2014 - Friday, September 12, 2014
Past event Last updated 10 years ago Submitted by Xavier Vilà
Early Reg. Deadline
Sunday, June 15, 2014
Registration Deadline
None
Submission Deadline
Tuesday, April 15, 2014
Location

5th Summer School of the European Social Simulation Association (ESSA) #### Barcelona. September 8th-12th, 2014

Past event Last updated 10 years ago Submitted by Marco Janssen
Early Reg. Deadline
None
Registration Deadline
None
Submission Deadline
Wednesday, January 22, 2014
Location

ACM Web Science Conference (WebSci'14)

Monday, June 23, 2014 - Thursday, June 26, 2014
Past event Last updated 10 years ago Submitted by Marco Janssen
Early Reg. Deadline
None
Registration Deadline
None
Submission Deadline
Sunday, February 23, 2014
Location

9th Biennial FOODSIM Conference

Monday, June 23, 2014 - Wednesday, June 25, 2014
Past event Last updated 10 years ago Submitted by Marco Janssen
Early Reg. Deadline
None
Registration Deadline
None
Submission Deadline
Saturday, March 15, 2014
Location
Past event Last updated 10 years ago Submitted by Marco Janssen
Early Reg. Deadline
None
Registration Deadline
None
Submission Deadline
Friday, November 08, 2013
Location

European Simulation and Modelling Conference

Wednesday, October 23, 2013 - Friday, October 25, 2013
Past event Last updated 10 years ago Submitted by Marco Janssen
Early Reg. Deadline
None
Registration Deadline
None
Submission Deadline
Friday, July 05, 2013
Location
Past event Last updated 11 years ago Submitted by Marco Janssen
Early Reg. Deadline
None
Registration Deadline
None
Submission Deadline
Monday, March 25, 2013
Location

4th Summer School of the European Social Simulation Association (ESSA)

Monday, July 15, 2013 - Friday, July 19, 2013
Past event Last updated 11 years ago Submitted by Marco Janssen
Early Reg. Deadline
None
Registration Deadline
None
Submission Deadline
Sunday, March 31, 2013
Location

Displaying 10 of 51 results tutorials clear

This website uses cookies and Google Analytics to help us track user engagement and improve our site. If you'd like to know more information about what data we collect and why, please see our data privacy policy. If you continue to use this site, you consent to our use of cookies.
Accept