Community Events

Displaying 10 of 66 results introduction clear

Five day course "Individual-Based Modeling in Epidemiology"

Monday, November 13, 2017 - Friday, November 17, 2017
Past event Last updated 6 years ago Submitted by Marco Janssen
Early Reg. Deadline
None
Registration Deadline
None
Submission Deadline
Wednesday, November 01, 2017
Location

Summer School in "Agent-based modelling for social scientists"

Monday, September 04, 2017 - Friday, September 08, 2017
Past event Last updated 7 years ago Submitted by Marco Janssen
Early Reg. Deadline
None
Registration Deadline
None
Submission Deadline
Friday, June 30, 2017
Location

Humboldt State short course on teaching agent-based modeling

Monday, July 31, 2017 - Friday, August 04, 2017
Past event Last updated 7 years ago Submitted by Marco Janssen
Early Reg. Deadline
None
Registration Deadline
None
Submission Deadline
Monday, May 01, 2017
Location

Application deadline for short course on teaching agent-based modeling

Monday, April 24, 2017 - Monday, May 01, 2017
Past event Last updated 7 years ago Submitted by srailsback
Early Reg. Deadline
None
Registration Deadline
None
Submission Deadline
None
Location

The application deadline for the Humboldt State short course on teaching agent-based modeling is May 1st. Additional information and the short application form are at: http://www.humboldt.edu/ibm/

Spring School: Complex Networks: Theory, Methods, and Applications

Monday, May 15, 2017 - Friday, May 19, 2017
Past event Last updated 7 years ago Submitted by Marco Janssen
Early Reg. Deadline
None
Registration Deadline
None
Submission Deadline
Sunday, March 05, 2017
Location

Dresden summer school in agent-based modeling

Thursday, July 20, 2017 - Friday, July 28, 2017
Past event Last updated 7 years ago Submitted by srailsback
Early Reg. Deadline
None
Registration Deadline
None
Submission Deadline
Tuesday, February 28, 2017
Location

The Dresden University of Technology announces their 11th annual summer course in individual/agent-based modeling. The 2017 course will be a non-beginners course, intended primarily for graduate students and researchers who have been developing their own models and seek guidance on finishing, […]

Introduction to Spatial Agent-Based Modelling

Monday, December 05, 2016 - Friday, December 09, 2016
Past event Last updated 7 years ago Submitted by Marco Janssen
Early Reg. Deadline
None
Registration Deadline
None
Submission Deadline
Friday, September 09, 2016
Location

Summer School in "Agent-based modelling for social scientists"

Monday, June 20, 2016 - Friday, June 24, 2016
Past event Last updated 8 years ago Submitted by Marco Janssen
Early Reg. Deadline
None
Registration Deadline
None
Submission Deadline
Friday, April 01, 2016
Location
Past event Last updated 9 years ago Submitted by Marco Janssen
Early Reg. Deadline
None
Registration Deadline
None
Submission Deadline
Monday, June 15, 2015
Location
Past event Last updated 9 years ago Submitted by Marco Janssen
Early Reg. Deadline
None
Registration Deadline
None
Submission Deadline
Sunday, March 01, 2015
Location

Displaying 10 of 66 results introduction clear

This website uses cookies and Google Analytics to help us track user engagement and improve our site. If you'd like to know more information about what data we collect and why, please see our data privacy policy. If you continue to use this site, you consent to our use of cookies.
Accept